My House … The United Kingdom (UK), short for the “United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland”, is a country that consists of four constituent nations: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland. England, Scotland, and Wales together are known as Great Britain. Each of the four constituent countries of the UK has a different […]