American Samoa American Samoa is an unincorporated U.S. territory in the South Pacific consisting of five islands and two atolls at the heart of Polynesia. It occupies the eastern half of the Samoan Islands archipelago and is not to be confused with the island nation of Samoa. American Samoa’s main island and most popular destination […]