So Deep Palau is an island chain comprised of eight main islands and more than 250 smaller ones, all located about 400 miles east of the Philippines. Palau is organized into sixteen states with Melekeok, both a town and state, as its capital. The largest city and main tourist destination, however, is Koror, which used […]