Northern Mariana Islands The Northern Mariana Islands are a chain of 14 volcanic islands situated directly north of Guam and south of the Japanese islands. Saipan, Tinian, and Rota are the Northern Mariana’s three main islands for tourism, but Pagan and Agrigan are two other inhabited islands. The Northern Mariana Islands is a tropical paradise […]

Saipan Saipan is the capital and largest island on the Northern Marianas. It is the most popular destination in the Marianas. This island is known for its WWII attractions, its duty-free shopping, its vibrant nightlife and festivals, its professionally designed golf courses, and its beautiful beaches where locals and tourists alike flock to for great […]


Recent Comments