GjГіgv, Eysturoy / Faroe Islands The Faroe Islands (or Faeroe Islands, Faroes, Faeroes) are a group of autonomous islands in northern Europe that are part of the Kingdom of Denmark. The Faroe Islands administrate all aspects of governance, except for foreign affairs, laws, and defense – three areas they rely on Denmark to handle. The […]